Castlemere

Menu ≡

Babar the King
Celeste the Queen

9 in. Soft Babar Doll

Babar Plush Doll

Babar's classic style is reflected in the embroidered and appliqued green suit, with black buttons and bright white shirt. He wears his classic felt crown and red satin bow tie. He stands 9.25" tall.

Babar Plush Doll
YT0526 $19.95
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

9 in. Soft Celeste Doll

Celeste Plush Doll

This vintage styled Celeste is fashioned with a full skirt, embroidered accents, medallion and sash. She Wears purple shoes and stands 9.25" tall. A golden felt crown sits atop her head.

Celeste Plush Doll
YT0527 $19.95
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

The Story of Babar Picture Book

The Story of Babar

Millions of children have learned of the brave little elephant who escapes from the wicked hunter who killed his mother. Babar finds his way to town where he acquires a smart green suit and a bowler hat. There he rides the department store elevator up and down (and up and down!). Upon his return to the forest he is crowned King of the elephants. Hardcover Picture Book by Jean de Brunhoff.

The Story of Babar
RH5755 $18.95 Our Price $16.14
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

The Travels of Babar Picture Book

The Travels of Babar

While on their honeymoon, King Babar and Queen Celeste experience, in rapid succession, a ballooning accident, an attack by savage cannibals, a rescue by whale, and capture by a famous animal trainer. And back in Celesteville, things are no better: Rataxes the rhinoceros has declared war on the peaceful elephants. Hardcover Picture Book by Jean de Brunhoff.

The Travels of Babar
RH5763 $15.95 Our Price $13.56
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

Babar the King Picture Book

Babar the King

This story about Babar and his family follows the elephants as they build a magnificent city: Celesteville. Life is peaceful and contented, everyone has a job to do, and celebrations are frequent. But one fateful day a snake bites the Old Lady and Babar fears that he may lose his oldest friend. Hardcover Picture Book by Jean de Brunhoff.

Babar the King
RH5801 $15.95 Our Price $13.56
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

Babar and His Children Picture Book

Babar and His Children

The world's most famous elephant is now a father! All of Celesteville is overjoyed when the Queen gives birth to not one, not two, but three baby elephants. This delightful tale chronicles the thrills and trials of new parenthood. Hardcover Picture Book by Jean de Brunhoff.

Babar and His Children
RH5771 $15.95 Our Price $13.56
Qty    




- - - - - - - - - -

Babar and Father Christmas Picture Book

Babar and Father Christmas

Babar goes in search of Father Christmas. Maybe Babar and Father Christmas will come up with an idea to make all the children in Elephant country very happy! With a funny cast of characters the unpredictable world of Babar is brought to colorful life! Hardcover Picture Book by Jean de Brunhoff.

Babar and Father Christmas
RH4440 $18.95 Our Price $16.14
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

Babar's Little Girl Picture Book

Babar's Little Girl

Babar and Celeste have a new little girl! Isabelle is playful, spunky, and curious—maybe a bit too curious. One day Isabelle wanders off, and while she has a lovely day playing with the neighbors, everyone at home thinks she’s lost! This warm and humorous adventure reminds young children not to run off on their own. Hardcover Picture Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

Babar's Little Girl
AB3408 $16.95 Our Price $14.44

- - - - - - - - - -

Qty    
Babar on Paradise Island Picture Book

Babar on Paradise Island

Babar and his family are enjoying a relaxing ocean cruise when a sudden, violent storm whisks them far away from Celesteville. Shipwrecked on a desert island, they meet fabulous creatures as they explore their temporary home. Fans both old and new will love spending time with Babar, Celeste, their kids, and the Old Lady in this charming tale on the high seas. Hardcover Picture Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

Babar on Paradise Island
AB0384 $18.95 Our Price $16.14

- - - - - - - - - -

Qty    
Babar's Guide to Paris Picture Book

Babar's Guide to Paris

Babar in Paris is filled with charming elephants on every page as they enjoy all the sights and sounds of one of Europe’s most popular cities. This all-new full-color picture book, rendered in beautiful watercolors, evokes the classic feel of the bestselling Babar’s Museum of Art, and it will become a must-have read for fans of Babar, Hardcover Picture Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

Babar's Guide to Paris
AB2899 $19.95 Our Price $16.99
Qty    


- - - - - - - - - -

Babar's Museum of Art Picture Book

Babar's Museum of Art

When the train station in Celesteville is abandoned, Celeste has a truly wonderful idea: Turn it into a museum! Experience the fun of museum-going as Babar and Celeste introduce you to their magnificent museum, and you might just recognize a painting or two! Hardcover Picture Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

Babar's Museum of Art
AB5975 $17.95 Our Price $15.26
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

Babar's Celesteville Games Hardcover Book

Babar's
Celesteville Games

Celesteville is hosting the Games! The best athletes from all over the world will compete. In addition, Babar and Celeste's children are grown up. Babar's daughter, Flora, likes to watch the handsome pole-vaulter Cory, from the country of Mirza. When two meet in the park love soon follows. When Cory asks Flora to marry him, everyone must come together to help them have a magnificent Mirzi wedding. Babar's Celesteville Games is about sportsmanship, love, and diversity.
Hardcover Picture Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

Babar's Celesteville Games
AB0064 $18.95 Our Price $16.14
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

Babar's Family Board Book

Babar and his Family

Babar is king of the Elephants! Join Babar and his family in their adventures through the year.
Board Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

Babar and his Family
AB2631 $7.95
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

Babar and the New Baby Board Book

Babar and the New Baby

Follow babyIsabelle as she learns to walk, celebrates her first birthday, explores nature, and experiences the joys of a loving family. Board Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

Babar and the New Baby
AB6202 $7.95
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

B. is for Babar Board Book

B is for Babar

Arthur plays the accordion, Flora feeds the fish, and more. Join Babar and his family in an alphabet of fun!
Board Book by Laurent de Brunhoff.

B is for Babar
AB2983 $7.95
Qty    

- - - - - - - - - -

Babar Magnetic Charcters in tin box

Babar Magnetic Characters

Fun at home, fun when travelling: use imagination in arranging and re-arranging more than thirty of the popular Babar characters and accessories on four different back-ground scenes. Set includes 3 sheets of interchangeable magnets. Hinged tin: 8 x 6 x 1 in. Ages 3+

Babar Magnetic Characters
BT7701 $16.99
Qty    

- - - - - - - - -

ddd

(c)Castlemere 2002 - 2019